Very old window

Sunday, February 7, 2016 | by

Very old window by José Moreno

what you think about this photo?

Please feel free to comment.

Colorful house

Saturday, February 6, 2016 | by

Colorful house by José Moreno

A beautiful colorful house located in center of the city.

Please feel free to comment.

Pizza artesanal

Friday, February 5, 2016 | by

Pizza artesanal by José Moreno

One place sale Pizza Artesanal for 75Q, the place is called, MANDARINA, is very recommended.

Hamburguer from Xela

Thursday, February 4, 2016 | by

Hamburguer from Xela by José Moreno

View the exquisite flavor of xela.

Bike barking

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 | by

Bike parking by José Moreno

SBX is a entity to help to Xela and they need volunteers.

Sun flowers for sale

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 | by

Sun flowers for sale by José Moreno

Hi again, i’ am back, sorry for not post for a some weeks, i’m really busy with my work, but HI :)…i new photo of sunflower for sale en some corners for 10Q.

Central Park taxi’s station

Thursday, January 21, 2016 | by

Central Park taxi's station by José Moreno

From maybe 30 years the taxis station on the park.

Very old house

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 | by

Very old house by José Moreno

Very old house.

Please feel free to comment.

Another Red Wall

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 | by

Another Red Wall by José Moreno

Another red wall texture, located in zone 1 of Xela.

Please feel free to comment.

Nachos Photoshot Session

Monday, January 11, 2016 | by

Nachos Session by José Moreno

What’s my favorite food? Nachos!

Please feel free to comment.

Xela’s Door Knocker

Sunday, January 10, 2016 | by

Xela's Door Knocker by José Moreno

I love details of Xela’s Door Knocker.

Please feel free to comment.

Street Photography: Perspective Windows

Saturday, January 9, 2016 | by

Street Phtography: Perspective Windows by José Moreno

Windows of xela

A excellent view from Almolonga

Friday, January 8, 2016 | by

A excellent view from Almolonga by José Moreno

With my analog camera and 200mm lens I can shoot this photo.

Almolonga located to 15 minutes from xela, it is the largest producer of vegetable in the country, also have hot springs, saunas and big variety of pools, so if you want come, take a bus from xela for 3Q and enjoy this beautiful place.

Please feel free to comment.

One way street sign

Thursday, January 7, 2016 | by

One way street sign by José Moreno

The guy is walk to the only way to go, the beautiful colorful houses in xela.

Keep walking

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 | by

Keep walking by José Moreno

I love this shoot, for this capture I waited five minutes for the old man walk in front the wall.

Please feel free to comment.